+248 4325050
National AIDS Council, Suite 5 Block A
Global Village, Mont Fleuri
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
[ultimate_info_table design_style=”design04″ color_scheme=”red” package_heading=”BOARD MEMBERS”] 

  Name of Person nominated  Organisation  Role
 1 Dr. Agnes Chetty Ministry of Health Chairperson
 2 Rev Christine Benoit Seychelles
Inter-Faith Council (SIFCO)
Vice. Chairperson
 3 Dr. Bernard Valentin Ministry of Health Member
 4 Dr. Jude Gedeon Public Health Authority Member
 5 Dr. Anne Gabriel National AIDS Council Member
 6 Ms. Farida Andre Ministry of Health Member
 7 Dr. Winnie Low – Wah APDAR Member
 8 Mr. Morison Julie Ministry of health Member
 9 Ms. Thelma Pool Citizens’ Engagement Platform of Seychelles (CEPS) Member
 10 Mrs. Beryl Dodin Seychelles National Youth Council Member
 11 Mr. Justin Freminot  HIV
and AIDS Support Organisation (HASO)
 12 Ms. Lucy Chow   Member
 13 Ms. Barbara Kilindo Department of Information Member
 14 Ms. Tessa Henderson Media Member
 15 Ms. Francoise Larue CEPS/ISFF Member
 16 Mrs. Stephanie Boniface Ministry of Employment Member